How to use a SMM PANEL

By following the processes below you can make any order you want


1> Register and log in 


Creating an account is the first step then you need to log in
https://prnt.sc/10jwjby

2> Add funds


Next, pick a payment method and add funds to your account
https://prnt.sc/10jwlhr


3> Select a service


Select the services you want and get ready to receive more publicity
https://prnt.sc/10jwnfq


Enjoy Great Results
You can enjoy incredible results when your order is complete.
Ask support for the best services, don't buy cheap services.
The French say “I’m not rich enough to buy cheap things

How to use the Dripfeed?

To use the drip-feed option you must:

  1. Specify the time (in minutes) between each drip-feed
  2. Add the number of repetitions (runs) 
  3. Safe drip-feed timing 1440 minutes, Or test service speed and determinate safe time to use 

e.x: I want to send 10 likes per hour to a YouTube video. After selecting the desired service, adding the link and quantity I enable the drip-feed checkbox by clicking on it. What I should do is enter 10 on the quantity field, then select 60 (minutes) and the number of times I want this drip-feed order to run e.x = 10 runs. What will happen is my video will receive 10 likes every 60 minutes for a total of 10 times. So the total number of likes I will receive is 10(likes/hour) x 10(runs) = 100 Likes on my video after 10 hours.

NOTES:

  • YouTube Views require a minimum drip-feed time of 1440 minutes as it takes 24-48 hours for the YouTube system to count the views
  • There are services that do not support drip feed and it won't be available for them.

Why is my order cancelled or set as partial?

Partial Status is when we partially refund the remains of an order. Sometimes for some reasons, we are unable to deliver a full order, so we refund you the remaining undelivered amount. If the status is Partially Completed / Canceled it means the System can't give more likes/followers to the current page or post and you will be automatically refunded for the remaining amount of those likes/followers. Please order in a different server in that case.

Duplicate Orders
Please don't buy multiple orders for the same URL at the same time.

We cant do cancel or refund these orders.

Thank u for understanding.

If by accident you made duplicate orders, or you made a second order before the first order was marked as completed, we will not be able to refund any of them. Please be careful and take your time when ordering.

Alert:

After placing an order, the Cancellation of that order will not be accepted. Don't make your page private or remove or Link changed after placing an order, Order will be immediately marked as completed. No cancellation or refund will be provided for them